Kontakt

JaKuS gGmbH

Bülowstr. 52
10783 Berlin

Telefon: 030 - 521 348 460
Fax:        030 - 521 348 480
e-Mail:    info@jakus.org


Gesellschafter: JaKuS e.V.

 

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Frieder Moritz, Geschäftsführung   f.moritz@jakus.org   030 - 521 348 484
Jens Wackrow, stellvertr. GF   j.wackrow@jakus.org   030 - 521 348 474
Diana Kahn, Verwaltungsleitung   d.kahn@jakus.org   030 - 521 348 460
Wiebke Dembski-Minßen, SIT-Beauftragte   w.dembski-minssen@jakus.org   030 - 521 348 460
Michail Siebenmorgen,
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Medien
  m.siebenmorgen@jakus.org  

030 - 521 348 467

Udo Buschendorf,
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
  u.buschendorf@jakus.org   030 - 521 348 468
Rainer Donn, Wohnungswesen   r.donn@jakus.org   0177 - 447 752 0

 


Anregungen und Beschwerden

senden Sie bitte an anregungen-beschwerde@jakus.org


 

Region Südwest

Jens Wackrow, Bülowstr. 52, 10783 Berlin
Tel. 030 - 521 348 474; Fax: 030 - 521 348 480

Wiebke Dembski-Minßen, Bülowstr. 52, 10783 Berlin
Tel. 030 - 521 348 60


Region Neukölln

Gudrun Hunsche, Altenbraker Str. 24, 12051 Berlin
Tel. 030 - 68 05 78 32, Fax: 030 - 68 05 78 33


Region Marzahn-Hellersdorf

Beatrix Merck, Kölpiner Str. 1, 12689 Berlin
Tel. 030 - 56 49 92 20, Fax: 030 - 56 49 92 21


Region Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Arne Nowak, Ohlauer Straße 41, 10999 Berlin
Tel. 030 - 61 10 72 66; Fax: 030 - 61 07 69 01